Sowerby Village CE (VC) Primary School

Aiming high, together with friends, to achieve the best!!

01422 831971

Sowerby, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire HX6 1HB

Sowerby Village School Governors 

Our members are:


Mrs Lynsey Mitchell (Headteacher)

Reverend Jeanette Roberts (Ethos)

Ms Alison Stewart (Health & Safety)

Mrs Sue Sutton (LA/Chair)

Mrs Samantha Heslop (Staff/Governor)

Mrs Catherine Robinson (Parent/Governor)

Mrs Pam Taylor

Mr Connaire Magee

Mrs Jane Blackburn (Clerk)

Please click here to view the Register of Governor Pecuniary and Business Interests